Leadership Contacts

IIDA MID-ATLANTIC CHAPTER BOARD
2016- 2017

President
Kelly Ennis
The Verve Partnership
president@iidamac.org

President-Elect
Holly Martin
OTJ Architects
presidentelect@iidamac.org

Past President
Jennifer Kirby, IIDA
Steelcase
pastpresident@iidamac.org

Baltimore Annapolis City Center Director
Robin Senecal
American Office
baccdirector@iidamac.org

Washington Metro  City Center Director
Stacy Murphy, IIDA
Interface
wmccdirector@iidamac.org

Secretary
Marc Herndon
Gensler
secretary@iidamac.org

VP of Communications
Kelly Brocki, IIDA
vpcommunications@iidamac.org

Treasurer
Judy James
Arris, a Design Studio, Inc
treasurer@iidamac.org

VP of Professional Development
Dana Verbosh
Gensler
vpprofessionaldevelopment@iidamac.org

VP of Membership
Stephanie Smore
RTKL
vpmembership@iidamac.org

VP of Advocacy
Heather Flannery
vpadvocacy@iidamac.org

VP Forums
Lisa Brockman, Industry IIDA, LEED AP
Teknion
vpforums@iidamac.org

Chapter Administrator
Jessica Bartram
jbartram@intrinxec.com